Calendar

Living Proof Live

Friday, August 22, 2014 - Saturday, August 23, 2014

Ladies, join us for a great get-away!

Read more


Harper Reception

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Our Associate Pastor, Bob Harper, has accepted a call to serve as leader of the Missions Support Team at the Arkansas Baptist State Convention. Join us as we thank him for his faithful service and wish him well.

Read more


Promotion Sunday

Sunday, September 7, 2014

All our preschool, children's, and student ministry classes will promote to the next level.


PHW Mingle & Mix @ 6:00

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 6:00 p.m.

Ladies, join us for our fall kick-off event. Tickets are $10 each, which includes your meal. Bring a friend!


FOCUS Leadership Series

Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 4:30 p.m.

This fall FOCUS returns. FOCUS is for ALL who serve in leadership in our church -- Sunday School workers, deacons, etc. Our sessions this fall will provide an opportunity for you to hear some updates from our Directions Team as well.


dotMOM Simulcast

Friday, September 19, 2014 - Saturday, September 20, 2014

Ladies, this exciting event is designed with YOU in mind. Get information and tickets by clicking the button below.

Read more


'God's Not Dead' Movie Outreach

Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 4:30 p.m.

We'll provide the movie and the popcorn; you bring friends! Click the button below to view the trailer.

Read more


Page 1 of 1

This Week’s Message

"Proverbs: Money" - Proverbs 3:9

Sun, Aug 24, 2014

Read Archive